Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Oakland (Updated 13 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    48 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    6.06 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oakland

      • 21 Mar, Thu 56 / 54 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 58 / 48 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 54 / 44 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 55 / 43 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 54 / 44 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 57 / 45 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 60 / 46 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 60 / 46 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 62 / 46 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments