Weather in Oakland (Updated 9 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    45.8 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the NNW at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    4.49 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oakland

      • 6 Dec, Tue 56 / 38 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 54 / 47 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 58 / 54 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 60 / 50 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 57 / 46 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 57 / 46 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 56 / 50 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 57 / 48 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 56 / 49 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments