Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Oakland (Updated 9 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    47.7 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    4.52 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Fog
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Fog
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oakland

      • 18 Dec, Tue 59 / 49 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 60 / 46 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 57 / 49 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 57 / 42 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 58 / 44 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 59 / 48 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon 57 / 46 °F
      • 25 Dec, Tue 56 / 42 °F
      • 26 Dec, Wed 56 / 44 °F
      • 27 Dec, Thu

    Comments